« Blog Action Day 2010: water and AoC3 | Main | Passion: What does it mean to you? »

Have You Checked Out Bathroom Blogfest 2010?

BathBlogfest-2010--button-2 One of my favorite times of year is October. It seems like interesting events occur then... fall colors, fall break, birthdays, the Bathroom Blogfest, and Halloween. Even though the 2010 Bathroom Blogfest is over, it's not too late to visit the website and read all the great posts that have been written during the last week. Weekends are a great time to catch up on reading.

The topic was "Still Stuck in the 60s?" inspired by Mad Men, one of the most popular TV shows this season.

How is your bathroom still stuck in the 60s? How does that relate to customer service? You can also check out posts from previous years to see how important this piece of the experience is for customers. It might make more of a difference than you are aware of.

So jump in and read a bit. And look for this event next October.

Blogfest 2010 Participants:

Susan Abbott – @susanabbott

Customer Experience Crossroads – http://www.customercrossroads.com/customercrossroads/

Paul Anater – @Paul_Anater

Kitchen and Residential Design – http://www.KitchenAndResidentialDesign.com

Shannon Bilby – @shannonbilby

My Big Bob’s Blog – http://blog.mybigbobs.com/

From The Floors Up – http://fromthefloorsup.com/

Big Bob’s Outlet – http://blog.bigbobsoutlet.com/

Dolphin Carpet Blog – http://blog.dolphincarpet.com/

Carpets N More Blog – http://blog.carpetsnmore.com/

Toby Bloomberg – @TobyDiva

Diva Marketing – http://bloombergmarketing.blogs.com/bloomberg_marketing/

Laurence Borel – @ blogtillyoudrop

Blog Till You Drop – http://www.laurenceborel.com/

Bill Buyok – @AventeTile

Avente Tile Talk Blog – http://tiletalk.blogspot.com/

Jeanne Byington – @ jmbyington

The Importance of Earnest Service – http://blog.jmbyington.com/

Becky Carroll – @ bcarroll7

Customers Rock! – http://customersrock.net/

Marianna Chapman – @ResultsRev

Results Revolution – http://www.resultsrevolution.com

Katie Clark – @practicalkatie

Practical Katie – http://practicalkatie.blogspot.com/

Valerie Fritz – @Awarepoint

The Awarepoint Blog – http://www.awarepointblog.com/

Nora DePalma – @noradepalma

American Standard’s Professor Toilet – http://www.professortoilet.com/

Leigh Durst – @LivePath

LivePath Experience Architect Weblog – http://livepath.blogspot.com/

Iris Garrott

Checking In and Checking Out – http://circulating.wordpress.com/

Tish Grier – @TishGrier

The Constant Observer – http://spap-oop.blogspot.com

Renee LeCroy – @ReneeLeCroy

Your Fifth Wall – http://yourfifthwall.com/

Veronika Miller – @Modenus

Modenus Blog – http://www.modenus.com/blog

Arpi Nalbandian – @TileEditor

TILE Magazine Editor Blog – http://www.tilemagonline.com/Articles/Blog_Nalbandian

Maria Palma – @mariapalma

People 2 People Service – http://www.people2peopleservice.com/

David Polinchock – @Polinchock

Polinchock’s Ponderings – http://blog.polinchock.com/

David Reich – @davidreich

My 2 Cents – http://reichcomm.typepad.com/my_weblog/

Victoria Redshaw – @scarletopus

Scarlet Opus Trends Blog – http://trendsblog.co.uk/

Sandy Renshaw – @purplewren

Purple Wren – http://www.purplewren.com/

Around Des Moines – http://www.arounddesmoines.com/

Bethany Richmond

The Carpet and Rug Institute Blog – http://www.carpet-and-rug-institute-blog.com/

Bruce Sanders

RIMtailing – http://rimtailing.blogspot.com/

Steve Tokar

Please Be Seated – http://stevetokar.wordpress.com/

Carolyn Townes – @SpiritWoman26

Becoming a Woman of Purpose – http://spiritwomen.blogspot.com/

Stephanie Weaver – @experienceology

Experienceology – http://experienceology.blogspot.com/

Christine B. Whittemore – @cbwhittemore

Flooring The Consumer ­http://flooringtheconsumer.blogspot.com/

Simple Marketing Blog http://www.simplemarketingblog.com/

The Carpetology Blog http://carpetology.blogspot.com/

Smoke Rise & Kinnelon Blog http://smokerise-nj.blogspot.com/

Linda Wright

LindaLoo Build Business With Better Bathrooms – http://lindaloo.com/

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00d8341d298353ef0134889764b0970c

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Have You Checked Out Bathroom Blogfest 2010?:

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus
Tools and techniques for business communications.


Phone: (515) 745-9978

If I develop your site, you own it; you control it!


Where You Will Find Sandy Blogging








Great Tools

Subscribe to Feed

Miscellany



Awards


  • BAD Blogger




    Sob1

Z-List
















B-List Blogger

View blog authority


Charities

Web Design Blogs - Blog Top Sites



Powered by TypePad

Facebook Pages