« Bathroom Blogfest 2011: Climbing Out | Main | Bathroom Blogfest 2011: Climbing Out and Sculpture »

Bathroom Blogfest 2011: Cleanliness

IMAG0272The bathroom experience really can make it a better visit for your customer... or not. According to the current poll on the Bathroom Blogfest site, "cleanliness" is winning as what matters most. You can cast your vote now!

Subway is a company that takes cleanliness seriously. I was impressed with how immaculate the bathroom was at this location in West Des Moines and snapped a photo of the sign. They are proud of their facilities and that's a refreshing change. When they take care of the bathrooms, you know they are likely taking care of everything else.

What does the cleanliness of your bathroom tell your customers about you and your business or service?

 Check out the posts from the others participating in Bathroom Blogfest 2011


Susan Abbott - @susanabbott - Customer Experience Crossroads -http://www.customercrossroads.com/customercrossroads/

Paul Anater - @Paul_Anater - Kitchen and Residential Design - http://www.KitchenAndResidentialDesign.com

Shannon Bilby - @shannonbilby – From The Floors Up - http://fromthefloorsup.com/ 

Toby Bloomberg - @TobyDiva - Diva Marketing - http://bloombergmarketing.blogs.com/bloomberg_marketing/ 

Laurence Borel - @blogtillyoudrop - Blog Till You Drop - http://www.laurenceborel.com/ 

Bill Buyok - @AventeTile - Avente Tile Talk Blog - http://tiletalk.blogspot.com/ 

Jeanne Byington - @ jmbyington - The Importance of Earnest Service - http://blog.jmbyington.com/ 

Becky Carroll - @ bcarroll7 - Customers Rock! - http://customersrock.net/ 

Katie Clark - @practicalkatie - Practical Katie - http://practicalkatie.blogspot.com/ 

Nora DePalma - @noradepalma - O’Reilly DePalma: The Blog - http://www.oreilly-depalma.com/blog/ 

Paul Friederichsen - @pfriederichsen - The BrandBiz Blog - http://brandbizblog.com/

Tish Grier - @TishGrier - The Constant Observer - http://spap-oop.blogspot.com

Elizabeth Hise - @EHise - Flooring The Consumer ­http://flooringtheconsumer.blogspot.com/

Emily Hooper - @FCNewsMag – Floor Covering News Blog http://www.fcnews.net/category/blog/

Diane Kazan – @dkazan - Urban Design Renovation - http://blog.urbandesignrenovation.com

Joseph Michelli - @josephmichelli - Dr. Joseph Michelli’s Blog - www.josephmichelli.com/blog

Veronika Miller - @Modenus - Modenus Blog - http://www.modenus.com/blog

Arpi Nalbandian - @TileEditor - TILE Magazine Editor Blog - http://www.tilemagonline.com/Articles/Blog_Nalbandian

David Polinchock - @Polinchock - Polinchock’s Ponderings - http://blog.polinchock.com/

Professor Toilet - @ProfessorToilet - American Standard’s Professor Toilet - http://www.professortoilet.com/

David Reich - @davidreich - My 2 Cents - http://reichcomm.typepad.com/my_weblog/

Victoria Redshaw & Shelley Pond - @scarletopus - Scarlet Opus Trends Blog - http://trendsblog.co.uk/

Sandy Renshaw - @purplewren - Purple Wren - http://www.purplewren.com/

Bethany Richmond - The Carpet and Rug Institute Blog - http://www.carpet-and-rug-institute-blog.com/

Bruce Sanders - RIMtailing - http://rimtailing.blogspot.com/

Paige Smith – Neuse Tile Service Blog - http://neusetile.wordpress.com/ 

Stephanie Weaver - @experienceology - Experienceology - http://experienceology.blogspot.com/ 

Christine B. Whittemore - @cbwhittemore – Content Talks Business Blog - http://simplemarketingnow.com/content-talks-business-blog/, Simple Marketing Blog http://www.simplemarketingblog.com/, The Carpetology Bloghttp://carpetology.blogspot.com/, Smoke Rise & Kinnelon Blog - http://smokerise-nj.blogspot.com/

Ted Whittemore - @TedWhittemore – Working Computers - http://www.kinneloncomputers.com/

Chris Woelfel - @tileexperts – Artcraft Granite, Marble & Tile Co. -www.artcraftgmt.com

Patty Woodland - @BrokenTeepee - Broken Teepee - http://www.brokenteepee.com/

Denise Lee Yohn - @deniseleeyohn – brand as business bites - http://deniseleeyohn.com/bites/ 

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00d8341d298353ef015392aba3ce970b

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Bathroom Blogfest 2011: Cleanliness:

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus
Tools and techniques for business communications.


Phone: (515) 745-9978

If I develop your site, you own it; you control it!


Where You Will Find Sandy Blogging








Great Tools

Subscribe to Feed

Miscellany



Awards


  • BAD Blogger




    Sob1

Z-List
















B-List Blogger

View blog authority


Charities

Web Design Blogs - Blog Top Sites



Powered by TypePad

Facebook Pages