« Need a Friendly Reminder? | Main | Bathroom Blogfest 2011: Cleanliness »

Bathroom Blogfest 2011: Climbing Out

BathroomBlogfest_2011It's a tradition of fall... to participate in Bathroom Blogfest the last week of October. The theme this year is "Climbing Out."  Check out the cool logo over to the right, compliments of Susan Abbott. The participants are listed below and don't forget to look for us on Twitter, on Facebook and on the Bathroom Blogfest 2011 blog.

During this annual event, you will find bloggers from around the world writing about bathrooms and their importance in the customer experience. 

NameBlog NameBlog URL
Susan Abbott Customer Experience Crossroads Customer Experience Crossroads
Paul Anater Kitchen and Residential Design http://www.kitchenandresidentialdesign.com
Shannon Bilby From the Floors Up http://fromthefloorsup.com/
Toby Bloomberg Diva Marketing Diva Marketing Blog
Laurence Borel Blog Till You Drop http://www.laurenceborel.com/
Bill Buyok Avente Tile Talk http://tiletalk.blogspot.com
Jeanne Byington The Importance of Earnest Service http://blog.jmbyington.com/
Becky Carroll Customers Rock! http://customersrock.net
Katie Clark Practical Katie http://practicalkatie.blogspot.com/
Nora DePalma O'Reilly DePalma: The Blog http://www.oreilly-depalma.com/blog/
Paul Friederichsen The BrandBiz Blog http://brandbizblog.com/
Tish Grier The Constant Observer http://spap-oop.blogspot.com/
Elizabeth Hise Flooring The Consumer http://flooringtheconsumer.blogspot.com
Emily Hooper Floor Covering News Blog http://www.fcnews.net/category/blog/
Diane Kazan Urban Design Renovation http://blog.urbandesignrenovation.com
Joseph Michelli Dr. Joseph Michelli’s Blog http://www.josephmichelli.com/blog
Veronika Miller Modenus Blog http://www.modenus.com/blog
Arpi Nalbandian Tile Magazine Editors' Blog Tile Editor Magazine Blog
David Polinchock Polinchock's Ponderings http://blog.polinchock.com/
Professor Toilet American Standard's Professor Toilet http://www.professortoilet.com
David Reich my 2 cents http://reichcomm.typepad.com
Victoria Redshaw & Shelley Pond Scarlet Opus Trends Blog http://www.trendsblog.co.uk
Sandy Renshaw Purple Wren http://www.PurpleWren.com
Bethany Richmond Carpet and Rug Institute Blog Carpet and Rug Institute Blog
Bruce D. Sanders RIMtailing http://www.rimtailing.blogspot.com
Paige Smith Neuse Tile Service blog http://neusetile.wordpress.com/
Stephanie Weaver Experienceology http://experienceology.blogspot.com/
Christine B. Whittemore Content Talks Business Blog Content Talks Business Blog
Christine B. Whittemore Smoke Rise & Kinnelon Blog http://smokerise-nj.blogspot.com/
Christine B. Whittemore Simple Marketing Blog http://www.simplemarketingblog.com/
Ted Whittemore Working Computers http://www.kinneloncomputers.com/
Chris Woelfel Artcraft Granite, Marble & Tile Co. http://www.artcraftgmt.com
Patty Woodland Broken Teepee http://www.brokenteepee.com/
Denise Lee Yohn brand as business bites http://deniseleeyohn.com/bites/

 

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00d8341d298353ef015392963a4b970b

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Bathroom Blogfest 2011: Climbing Out:

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus
Tools and techniques for business communications.


Phone: (515) 745-9978

If I develop your site, you own it; you control it!


Where You Will Find Sandy Blogging








Great Tools

Subscribe to Feed

Miscellany



Awards


  • BAD Blogger




    Sob1

Z-List
















B-List Blogger

View blog authority


Charities

Web Design Blogs - Blog Top Sites



Powered by TypePad

Facebook Pages